Represented by Innovative Artists

 

Film/TV                                                                                                  

Craig Mizrahi
310-656-5157                          
craig.mizrahi@iala.com                          

Debbie Haeusler                                                         
310-656-5152                          
debbie.haeusler@iala.com  

Heather Griffith
310-656-5150                           
heather.griffith@iala.com  

Cecilia Banck
310-656-5186                           
cecilia.banck@iala.com  

Jason Garber
310-656-5153                           
jason.garber@iala.com  

 

Commercial

Robbyn Foxx
310-656-5183                           
robbyn.foxx@iala.com